© 2018 San Diego Generals.

 

Contact Us

Respect All. Fear None

Contact us

Feel free to send us a message. Fill out the online form and we contact you shortly. You can also call us @ 619-352-0428 or follow us on Facebook. @SanDiegoGenerals
Tikee Pittman

Vice President
Email: tk@sandiegogenerals.org
Phone: 1-619-631-2841

Crystal Souder

Treasurer
Email: crystals@sandiegogenerals.org
Phone: 1-352-284-0122

Akyra Summer

Secretary
Email: akyra@sandiegogenerals.org
Phone: 1-619-763-6038

Kevin Deberg

Equipment Manager
Email: kevin@sandiegogenerals.org
Phone: 1-760-680-1794

James Souder

President
Email: james@sandiegogenerals.org
Phone: 1-253-225-2896

Crystal Pittman

Athletic Director
Email: crystalp@sandiegogenerals.org
Phone: 1-619-631-2843

Herman Anthony

Chapter Commissioner
Email: herman@sandiegogenerals.org
Phone: 1-619-961-5318